**Match Details:
17th April 2021
Time:1:00 P.M
Venue: Tribhuvan University Ground,
Match No: 1st T20 Kirtipur

The tri-nation series between Nepal, Netherlands, and Malaysia will start on Saturday.
The first game of this Tri-Series will play between the hosts Nepal and Netherlands at Kathmandu in the morning.
All three teams will play international matches after a long gap of one year due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Nepal’s last international series was a tri-series against Oman and the USA in February 2020.
The Nepal and Netherland had played a total of six matches against each other.
Their last played match was in October 2019 during a pentangular series when Nepal’s batsman Karan scored 31 runs in just 14 balls & they had won the 2 and match.
The Netherlands had won 3 games against Nepal when a single game had washed out at lords due to bad weather.
The match will start at 01:30 PM IST. Let’s watch who will win the first match.

**Pitch Report:
The surface here in Tribhuvan University Ground, Kirtipur has got a good bounce and carry as like to most of Nepal’s ground.
Cloud would be there during the match, and the fast bowlers get help from the pitch. However, as with most of the other stadiums.
this ground has been an excellent pitch for batting.
Anything over 170 is a Difficult score for the chase on this surface.

**Injury and Availability News:
–Paras Khadka has been ruled out due to shoulder injury (please confirm once at toss)

**Squads & Playing 11:
NEP vs NED Today’s Probable Playing XIs:
NEP Playing 11 (likely)
1.Gyanendra Malla (c)
2.Aasif Sheikh
3.Kushal Malla
4.Kushal Bhurtel
5.Binod Bhandari (wk)
6.Dipendra Singh Airee
7.Karan KC
8.Sompal Kami
9.S Lamichhane
10.S Alam
11.K S Airee

NED Playing 11 (likely)
1.Pieter Seelaar (C)
2.Tobias Visee (WK)
3.Ben Cooper
4.Max O’Dowd
5.Bas de Leede
6.Vikramjit Singh
7.Scott Edwards
8.Philippe Boissevain
9.Paul van Meekeren
10.Vivian Kingma
11.Sebastiaan Braat
Head to Head matches between two teams:
Total matches:6
Nedharland won:4
Nepal won:1
No result:1

**Dream 11 Fantasy team:
Wicket-Keeper: B Bhandari, T Visee
Batsmen: B Cooper(Vc), G Malla, Max Dowd, D Singh Agree
All-Rounders: P Seelaar, K Karan(C)
Bowlers: S Kami, S Lamichhane, P V Meekeren
Best choice for Captain & Vice Captain:
B cooper, G malla, K karan

Previous articleOCC vs MAL Dream11 Team Prediction, Playing11 || Fan code Portugal T10, 2021
Next articleMI vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction, Playing11 || Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad(Match no:9)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here